Home Asia


Committee Members:

Sean Fuller – Vital Materials Co. Ltd (Chair)

James Peer – Maritime House Ltd 

Ryan Wu – Hunan Jinwang (Hong Kong) Limited

Suzannah Lipmann – Lipmann Walton & Co Ltd

The Asia Sub-Committee is tasked with promoting the benefits of MMTA membership. Committee members work with the Executive to develop a programme of events for Asia-based members, as well as informing on Asia related issues.