Home Insurance Task Force

Insurance Task Force

Committee Members:

Walle Romijn- Aon Commodity Trade Insurance

Sam Carne – Darton Commodities Ltd

Erwin Slagter- Raetsheren van Orden B.V

The purpose of the Insurance Task Force is to maintain good communications between the minor metals and insurance industries, and to ensure there is no dislocation of credit insurance provision in the current turbulent environment.