Home Management Committee

Management Committee

Committee Members:

Stephen Hall  – Advanced All oy Services Ltd (Chair)

Chris Brzozowski – ICD Europe Ltd (Treasurer)

Freya Kerwin  – MMTA

The Management Sub-Committee’s focus is to help the Executive on day-to-day issues affecting the smooth running of the Association, thus enabling aspects of the MMTA’s business to be delegated to this smaller group, analysed and presented to the Main Committee for consideration and formal approval, providing a more efficient use of the Main Committee’s time.