Home North America

North America

Committee Members:

Noah Lehrman – Hudson Metal & Alloy LLC (Chair)

Anthony Gunst- Sovereign International Metals & Alloys Inc

Steve Conlin – ICD Alloys & Metals

Colin Strang – CCMA LLC

Elysse Schiller – Earth Metals LLC

The North American Sub-Committee is tasked with promoting the benefits of MMTA membership. Committee members work with the Executive to develop a programme of events for US-based members, as well as informing on US related issues.