Home Warehousing


Committee Members:

David Brown – Lambert Metals International Ltd (Chair)
Steve Hawkins – Lipmann Walton and Co
Clare Gill – Wogen Resources Ltd
Denise Denny – AMC Plc

The Warehousing Sub-Committee works throughout the year to identify potential new warehouse members, and analyse applications received by warehouses to join the MMTA. One of their key functions is to ensure the inspection of new warehouses and regular re-inspection of existing warehouse members. The committee is also responsible for producing a common process and set of procedures for sampling and assaying.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.